I am as long as I am

19:48 1401/09/30 - MisheLL

 

 

 

حتی اگر نبینی که چطور برای زندگی کردن می جنگم...باز هم می جنگم! تو قدرت زنده ماندن من هستی حتی اگر تمام دنیا علیه من باشند. حتی اگر خدا هم برای مردن من لحظه شماری کند من تورا دارم!!! و روبه تمام دنیا میگویم که من معجزه ای برای ادامه دادن کنارم دارم... تنها دلیل برای جنگیدن...

من هستم تا وقتی که هستم؛ 

میدونم که نمیدونی! که قراره چقدر زود ترکت کنم...پس میخواهم که هیچ وقت متوجه نشی! غم بزرگ من رو وقتی که هرشب به خاطرات تمام روزمون فکر میکنم! و لبخند تلخم رو، وقتی که از آینده و ارزو هایت با من میگویی...تو چه میدانی از زمان کمی که در کنار هم هستیم و این تصمیم من بود که این غم بزرگ به عهده بگیرم عزیزم! 

 

Even if you don't see how I fight to live... I still fight! You are my strength to survive even if the whole world is against me. Even if God counts the minutes for me to die, I have you!!! And I tell the whole world that I have a miracle to continue by my side... the only reason to fight... I am as long as I am; I know you don't know! How soon I'm going to leave you...so I want you to never find out! My great sadness when I think about the memories of our whole day every night! And my bitter smile, when you tell me about your future and your dreams... What do you know about the short time we have been together and it was my decision to bear this great sadness, my dear!