I can

10:46 1401/09/22 - MisheLL

 

 

من میتونم  ساعت‌ها توی دلم باهات حرف بزنم و تو فقط سکوتم رو ببینی؛

میتونم ساعت‌ها یواشکی نگات کنم و تو بی‌توجهی منو ببینی؛

میتونم سال‌ها یواشکی عاشقت باشم و تو جز حس خنثی بودن چیزی از من نبینی؛

میتونم مدتها احساساتم رو پنهان کنم و هیچکس بویی ازشون نبره؛

یجورایی انگار عادت کردم به اینکه احساساتم رو کسی نفهمه، انگار قدرت بیان احساساتمو ندارم؛

تا میام از احساساتم بگم زبونم قفل میشه، کلمات توی ذهنم گم میشن؛

یه حالت عجیبی میگیرم و در آخر ترجیحم میشه سکوت و دوباره گم میشم لای حرفای نگفته و ته نشین شده توی قلبم... 

I can talk to you in my heart for hours and you only see my silence; I can watch you sneakily for hours and you will see me carelessly; I can be secretly in love with you for years and you won't see anything from me except the sense of neutrality; I can hide my feelings for a long time and no one will smell them; It's like I got used to no one understanding my feelings, as if I don't have the strength to express my feelings; Before I can tell about my feelings, my tongue is locked, the words are lost in my mind; I get a strange mood and in the end I prefer silence and I get lost again in the unspoken words 

that have settled in my heart